Check Weather

BSG | FAQ's

 
 
 
January- March, 2017 - Find Lodging Now!

Alpine Skiing: Saturday, January 21, 2017

ArcheryFriday-Sunday, January 20-22, 2017
 
Archery NASP: Saturday, January 14, 2017 

Adult Hockey:  Friday - Sunday January 27th - 29th, 2017

Benchpress & Deadlift: Saturday, February 25th, 2017

Billiards: Friday - Saturday, February 3-4, 2017
 
BowlingSaturday, January 14, 2017

CrossFit Winter WODfest:  Saturday February 25, 2017

Curling: Friday-Sunday, February 3-5, 2017

Disc Golf: Saturday, February 25, 2017

eGames: Friday-Sunday, January 6-8, 2017
 
Fat Tire Bike Racing: Saturday, January 21, 2017

Figure Skating: Thursday- Sunday, January 26-29, 2017

Gymnastics:  Info coming soon, check back for details

Martial Arts:  Saturday January 21, 2017
 
Nordic Skiing: Saturday, January 28, 2017

Pistol Shooting:  Saturday, Februrary 4, 2017

Platform Tennis: Saturday, February 18, 2017

Ski Jumping: Saturday, January 14, 2017

Snowshoeing: Sunday, January 29, 2017

Snowboarding:  Info coming soon Event will be at Granite Peak Ski Resort

Table Tennis: Saturday & Sunday March 11 & 12, 2017
 
Trap Shooting: Saturday, January 28, 2017
 
Youth Hockey: January 6-8, January 27-29, & February 17-19, 2017

Youth Snowmobiling: Saturday, February 11, 2017
 
 
Interested in volunteering for the 2017 Winter Games?
Follow this link for more information.



PARTNER SPONSORS
 
           


MEDIA SPONSORS
 
        
 
Badger State Games is owned and operated by the Sports Authority of the Wausau/Central Wisconsin Convention & Visitors Bureau.  Please forward all questions regarding the Badger State Winter and Summer Games to 715-355-8788 or info@badgerstategames.org


GOLD SPONSORS





 




If you are interested in being a Sponsor please contact us at 715-355-8788